Webinar: The Dystonia Coalition

When:
June 8, 2021 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
2021-06-08T18:30:00-05:00
2021-06-08T19:30:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Contact:
DMRF
800-377-3978

Join Us for a Webinar:
The Dystonia Coalition
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – 6:30PM Central/7:30PM Eastern Time

The Dystonia Coalition is a collaboration of medical researchers and patient advocacy groups that is working to advance the pace of clinical and translational research in dystonia to find better treatments. The Coalition is supported by the National Institutes of Health and was first approved in 2009. Join us for a presentation on the activities and accomplishments of the Coalition and its significance for the patient community. There will be time for Q&A.

Guest speaker:
Dystonia Coalition Principal Investigator, H. A. ‘Buz’ Jinnah, MD, PhD,
Emory University School of Medicine, Departments of Neurology and Human Genetics

Hosted by: Janet Hieshetter, DMRF Executive Director

Click here to register.

The webinar will be recorded and made available online after the live broadcast.