Dysport® Copay Program

When:
June 1, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-06-01T18:00:00-05:00
2021-06-01T19:00:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Contact:
DMRF
800-377-3978

Join Us for a Webinar:
Dysport® Copay Program
Tuesday, June 1 – 6PM Central/7PM Eastern Time

The DMRF is hosting a series of webinars on the copay programs sponsored by the botulinum neurotoxin companies. These programs provide financial assistance for treatment out-of-pocket costs for those who qualify. The first of these programs in 2021 will feature Ipsen, manufacturer of Dysport®.

Click here to register.

The webinar will not be recorded or otherwise made available after the live broadcast.