Xeomin® Savings Webinar

When:
October 5, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-10-05T18:00:00-05:00
2021-10-05T19:00:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Contact:
DMRF
800-377-3978

Join Us for a Webinar:
Xeomin® Savings Webinar
Tuesday, October 5 – 6PM Central/7PM Eastern Time

The DMRF is hosting a series of webinars on the copay programs sponsored by botulinum neurotoxin companies. These programs provide financial assistance for treatment out-of-pocket costs for those who qualify. The latest of these programs will feature Merz, maker of Xeomin®, in a webinar about the Merz Connect Savings Programs. The program will not be recorded or otherwise be made available after the live broadcast.

Click here to register.

The webinar will not be recorded or otherwise made available after the live broadcast.