Dyscoveries Dystonia Support Group of Spokane, WA

When:
October 18, 2022 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
2022-10-18T18:30:00-07:00
2022-10-18T19:45:00-07:00
Where:
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Tracee Vince
509-607-7617

Join us for our next virtual Dyscoveries Dystonia Support Group of Spokane, WA meeting.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

6:30 pm PDT – 7:30 PM PDT
(9:30 pm EDT – 10:30 PM EDT)

Social time: 7:30 pm PDT – 7:45 pm PDT

Guest Speakers:
Dr. Nancy Potter, CCC-SLP
and
Marissa Wichers – SLP Graduate Student

Topic:
Resonant Voice Therapy
The goal of resonant voice therapy is to achieve the strongest, “cleanest” possible voice with the least effort and impact between the vocal folds.

We look forward to seeing you.

For more information or to RSVP, please contact Tracee Vince at 509-607-7617 or tjvince21@gmail.com, Dr. Nancy Potter at 509-599-1001 or nlpotter@wsu.edu or Marissa Wichers at Marissa.wichers@wsu.edu.