Botox® Savings Program

When:
September 8, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-09-08T18:00:00-05:00
2021-09-08T19:00:00-05:00
Where:
Webinar
Contact:
DMRF
800-377-3978

Join Us for a Webinar:
Botox® Savings Program
Wednesday, September 8 – 6PM Central/7PM Eastern Time

The DMRF is hosting a series of webinars on the copay programs sponsored by the botulinum neurotoxin companies. These programs provide financial assistance for treatment out-of-pocket costs for those who qualify. The second of these programs will feature Allergan, an AbbVie Company, manufacturer of Botox®

Click here to register.

The webinar will not be recorded or otherwise made available after the live broadcast.